Kontakt

Adress

Besöksadress:
Brunnemyrsvägen 7
451 55 Uddevalla

Postadress:
Uddevalla Entreprenad AB
Box 48
451 15 Uddevalla

Fakturaadress:

faktura@ue-ab.se

Uddevalla Entreprenad AB 
SC7365565713066 
Box 171 
831 22 Östersund

Medarbetare

Magnus Andersson

VD

0522-730 72

magnus@ue-ab.se

Marie Andréasson

Administratör

0522-730 75

marie.andreasson@ue-ab.se

Bengt Andersson

Områdeschef

0522-730 70

bengt@ue-ab.se

Petra Johansson

HR och löneansvarig

0522-730 76

petra@ue-ab.se

Silke Andersson

KMA samordnare

0522-730 78

silke@ue-ab.se

Petter Lamberg

Verkstadsansvarig & Transportledare

0522-730 77

petter.lamberg@ue-ab.se

Marcus Ask

Projektledare

0522-730 74

marcus@ue-ab.se

Malin Hansson

Kommunikation & Kvalitéutvecklare

0522-730 82

malin.hansson@ue-ab.se

Snabbanslutning